• MILITARY SHIPBUILDING

    Construction of naval ships, which became the postwar specialization of  Shipyard  “Yantar”  has a long and strong traditions. Defense products are well known to several generations of sailors of the fleets of the former USSR and modern Russia, as well as a number of foreign countries due to  its reliable quality characteristics.

    Military products is represented by surface combat equipment of the following types of ships:

     

    • Large anti-submarine ships.
    • Patrol ships.
    • Large landing ships.
    • Cost guard and environment protection vessels.

     

    During the period from 1949 to 2015 for the Russian Navy and other countries it was built 157 ships.

    Currently under construction are:

    • Large landing ship “Ivan Gren” Project 11711 developed by JSC “Nevskoye Design Bureau.”
    • Series of five patrol ships  project 11356 P developed by  JSC “Severnoye  Design Bureau”. The Customer of the project  is the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. The  ships were named in honor of famous Russian admirals: I. K. Grigorovich, N. O. Essen, S. O. Makarov, G. I. Butakov and V. I. Istomin. In 2014 the ships the “Admiral Grigorovich” and  the “Admiral Essen” have been launched.

    MILITARY SERVICE

    IMGP3787Shipyard «Yantar» is an active participant in the military-technical cooperation. One of the largest projects implemented by Russia in the frames of  military-technical cooperation, was  construction at Shipyard ” Yantar ” of series of frigates  project 11356 for the Indian Navy. The Yard concentrated its main force for frigates construction, which lasted six years. In 2012 the Yard have transferred to the Customer the first two frigate –the  “Teg” and  the “Tarkash”, in June 2013 – the “Trikand”. Representatives of the command of the Indian Navy expressed their gratitude to Shipyard, noting the high quality of construction.

    Currently  ships of the second series of Frigates intensively and successfully fulfill combat tasks  of   the Indian Navy.

    IMGP3760Further proof of the successful work of the Yard  in the direction of the MTC was a victory in the nomination “the Best Russian Exporter of the Industry 2013” in the competition arranged by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

    Further development in the sphere of military-technical cooperation the management of  JSC “Shipyard ” Yantar ” sees in  expansion of spheres of services, including deliveries of weapons and military equipment onto the external market, as well as after-sales maintenance and service.

     

    Референс-лист

    Customer Year of construction Class of a ship Number
    India 2006-2013 Patrol ships so on. 11356 for the Indian Navy 3
    Russia 2004-2018 Large landing ship pr.11711 2
    Russia 2010-2017 Patrol boat  pr.11356 6

• Военное судостроение

    Строительство боевых кораблей, ставшее основной послевоенной специализацией завода «Янтарь», имеет давние и прочные традиции. Оборонная продукция завода хорошо известна нескольким поколениям моряков всех флотов бывшего СССР и современной России, а также ряду зарубежных стран своими надежными качественными характеристиками.

    Продукция военного назначения представлена на заводе в виде надводной боевой техники следующих типов кораблей:

    • Большие противолодочные корабли.
    • Сторожевые корабли.
    • Суда связи и разведки.
    • Большие десантные корабли.
    • Опытовые судна.

    Всего за период с 1949 по 2015 для ВМФ России и других стран было построено 157 кораблей.

    В настоящее время в постройке находятся:

    • Большой десантный корабль «Иван Грен» проекта 11711 разработки ОАО «Невское ПКБ».
    • Серия из пяти сторожевых кораблей проекта 11356 Р разработки ОАО «Северное ПКБ». Заказчиком проекта выступает Министерство обороны РФ. Названия корабли получили в честь прославленных российских адмиралов: И.К. Григоровича, Н.О. Эссена, С.О. Макарова, Г.И.Бутакова и В.И. Истомина. В 2014 году корабли «Адмирал Григорович» и «Адмирал Эссен» были спущены на воду.

     

    ВТС

    IMGP3787Прибалтийский судостроительный завод «Янтарь» активный участник военно-технического сотрудничества. Одним из самых крупных проектов, реализованных Россией по линии ВТС, стало строительство на заводе «Янтарь» серии фрегатов проекта 11356 для ВМС Индии. На строительстве фрегатов, которое продолжалось шесть лет, были сконцентрированы главные силы завода. В 2012 году Заказчику были переданы два первых фрегата – «Teg» и «Tarkash», в июне 2013 года – «Trikand». Представители командования ВМС Индии выразили большую благодарность в адрес завода,  отметив высокое качество построенных фрегатов.

    В настоящее время корабли второй серии фрегатов осуществляют интенсивные выходы в море и успешно отрабатывают боевые задачи, которые ставятся Западным командованием ВМС Индии.

    IMGP3760Еще одним доказательством успешной работы завода в направлении ВТС стала победа в номинации «Лучший российский экспортёр отрасли 2013» в конкурсе, организованном Министерством промышленности и торговли РФ.

    Дальнейшее развитие в сфере военно-технического сотрудничества АО «ПСЗ «Янтарь» видит в расширении сфер услуг, включающих поставки вооружения и военной техники на внешний рынок, а также послепродажное обслуживание и сервис.

     

     

    Референс-лист

    Заказчик Год строительства Тип судна Количество
    Индия 2006-2013 Сторожевые корабли пр. 11356 для ВМС Индии 3
    Россия 2004-2018 Большой десантный корабль пр.11711 2
    Россия 2010-2017 Сторожевые корабли пр.11356 6