en ENG
en ENG
Military-technical cooperation
Military shipbuilding / Military-technical cooperation

Frigate Project 11356 «Teg»
The solemn ceremony of Launching of the 1-st Frigate follow on Project 11356 took place at Shipyard Yantar on 27 November 2009
Godmother of the Frigate Project 11356 «Teg» Consul General of the Republic of India in St. Petersburg Radhika Lal Lokesh
Transfer of the Frigate of Project 11356 «Teg» to the Indian Navy
Frigate Project 11356 «Tarkash» in the shipyard dock

Shipyard «Yantar» is an active participant in the military-technical cooperation. One of the largest projects implemented by Russia in the frames of military-technical cooperation was construction at Shipyard «Yantar» of series of frigates project 11356 for the Indian Navy. The Yard concentrated its main force for frigates construction, which lasted six years.

In 2012, the Yard have transferred to the Customer the first two frigate –the «Teg» and the «Tarkash», in June 2013 – the «Trikand». Representatives of the command of the Indian Navy expressed their gratitude to Shipyard, noting the high quality of construction. Currently ships of the second series of Frigates intensively and successfully fulfill combat tasks of   the Indian Navy.

Further proof of the successful work of the Yard in the direction of the MTC was a victory in the nomination "the Best Russian Exporter of the Industry 2013" in the competition arranged by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Further development in the sphere of military-technical cooperation the management of  JSC «PSZ «Yantar» sees in  expansion of spheres of services, including deliveries of weapons and military equipment onto the external market, as well as after-sales maintenance and service.

Russia and India in November 2018 signed contracts for the supply of four frigates of Project 11356. The deal assumes that two frigates to be built at the JSC «PSZ «Yantar» by 2023, and two more to be created at the Indian shipyard Goa Shipyard Limited.

UP

RUS ENG
RUS ENG
Военно-техническое сотрудничество
Военное судостроение / Военно-техническое сотрудничество

Фрегат проекта 11356 «Teg» на ходовых испытаниях
27 ноября 2009 на заводе «Янтарь» состоялась церемония спуска на воду первого фрегата проекта 11356 из серии кораблей для ВМС Индии
Крестная мать «Teg» Генеральный консул Республики Индия в Санкт-Петербурге Радхика Лал Локеш
Передача фрегата проекта 11356 «Teg» ВМС Индии
Фрегат проекта 11356 «Tarkash» в заводском доке

Прибалтийский судостроительный завод «Янтарь» активный участник военно-технического сотрудничества. Одним из самых крупных проектов, реализованных Россией по линии ВТС, стало строительство на заводе «Янтарь» серии фрегатов для ВМС Индии проекта 11356 разработки АО «Северное ПКБ». На строительстве фрегатов, которое продолжалось шесть лет, были сконцентрированы главные силы завода.

В 2012 году Заказчику были переданы два первых фрегата – «Teg» и «Tarkash», в июне 2013 года – «Trikand». Корабли стали лучшими в своём классе в составе индийского флота. Представители командования ВМС Индии выразили большую благодарность в адрес завода, отметив высокое качество построенных фрегатов. В настоящее время фрегаты, построенные на «Янтаре», успешно отрабатывают боевые задачи в море. Фрегат «Tarkash» принимал участие в главном военно-морском параде в Санкт-Петербурге в 2019 году.

По итогам 2013 года завод был признан лучшим экспортёром судостроительной отрасли согласно оценке Минпромторга России. Дальнейшее развитие в сфере военно-технического сотрудничества АО «ПСЗ «Янтарь» видит в расширении сфер услуг, включающих поставки вооружения и военной техники на внешний рынок, а также послепродажное обслуживание и сервис.
 
Россия и Индия в ноябре 2018 года подписали контракты на поставку четырех фрегатов проекта 11356. Сделка предполагает, что два фрегата будут построены  на Прибалтийском судостроительном заводе «Янтарь» к 2023, еще два будут создаваться на индийской судоверфи Goa Shipyard Limited.
ВВЕРХ